Team Connect by Stack Sports

Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12]

Competitive | Suffield Soccer Club

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Rick Kelley Assistant Coach
Paul Motta Assistant Coach
David Sullivan Assistant Coach
McKenzie Sullivan Assistant Coach
Taylor Kelley Head Coach
Lisa Tucker Team Manager

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 11:00AM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] Becky Field Suffield,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 10:00AM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] Mill Woods Wethersfield,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] Becky Field Suffield,CT
Darien
GAME ID #5810178
Sun Sep 23 12:00AM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] 3 GU12 DIV 1 ,CT
U12 A Hawks (Simsbury) (SSC) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 4:00PM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] Curtiss Park
Simsbury
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] Hebron Avenue School, Field #1
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] Becky Field Suffield,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #5810176
Sun Sep 30 12:00AM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] 7 GU12 DIV 1 ,CT
GU12A_2007 (West Hartford) (WHSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 3:00PM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] Bruce Park FHF
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 11:00AM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] Bruce Park - Packard Field
Bristol
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 5:00PM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12]
Newington
GAME ID #5810173
Sun Oct 14 12:00AM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] GU12 DIV 1 ,CT
U-12 Girls A (Farmington) (FSC)
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] Bruce Park - Packard Field
Wallingford
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 4:00PM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] Rye Street Park South Windsor,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #5810170
Sun Oct 21 12:00AM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] 0 GU12 DIV 1 ,CT
Girls U12 Blue (Glastonbury Hartwell) (GHSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 11:00AM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] Becky Field Suffield,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] Becky Field Suffield,CT
Simsbury
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 2:00PM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12]
Farmington
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 10:15AM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] Fisher Meadows Avon,CT
Avon
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 2:00PM Suffield SC 2007 Blue [GU12] Tunxis Meade Farmington,CT
Farmington