Team Connect by Stack Sports

Suffield SC 2008 [GU11]

Competitive | Suffield Soccer Club

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Gerry Fawthrop Assistant Coach
Lawrence Plano Assistant Coach
Elizabeth Kaplan Team Manager
David Sullivan Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #
Thu Aug 30 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 3 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 6 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 10 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 13 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 6:00PM 1st Annual Kickoff Night Suffield High (Stadium) West Suffield,CT
 
GAME ID #5810162
Sun Sep 16 12:00AM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] 7 GU11 DIV 4 ,CT
U11G - Mike Parakilas (East Windsor) (EWSC) 0
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 17 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 20 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5810157
Sun Sep 23 12:00AM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] 3 GU11 DIV 4 ,CT
Girls_U11 (Windsor) (WSC) 3
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 27 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5810155
Sun Sep 30 1:00AM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] GU11 DIV 4 ,CT
GU11 DIV4 Hobbs (Wethersfield) (WGDRSC)
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 1 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 4 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 11 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5810151
Sun Oct 14 1:00AM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] 6 GU11 DIV 4 ,CT
Girls U11 (East Granby) (EGSA) 0
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 18 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5810145
Sun Oct 21 1:00AM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] 6 GU11 DIV 4 ,CT
U11 Girls WLSC (Windsor Locks) (WLSC) 0
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 25 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5810142
Sun Oct 28 1:00AM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] 3 GU11 DIV 4 ,CT
Girls U11 White (Glastonbury Hartwell) (GHSC) 3
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 1 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 8 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [GU11] Suffield High (Track) West Suffield,CT
Practice

Roster

# Name Position
2 Anna Burnham
21 Isabella Ducharme
7 Mackenzie Dutton
4 Camille Fawthrop
16 Phoebe Kaplan
5 Julia Keane
1 Natalie Neipp
6 Emersyn Nutini
8 Ella Osleger
10 Evangelina Plano
20 Talyn Renggli
11 Devon Root-Blanchfield
15 Danielle Stanley
14 Kylie Tinnirella
18 Isabella Vozzolo
19 Angelina Vozzolo