Team Connect by Stack Sports

Suffield SC 2006 [GU13]

Competitive | Suffield Soccer Club

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Paul Drzyzga Head Coach
Jamie Drzyzga Assistant Coach
Sean Riddell Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
6 Rylie Baril
23 Ava Cloyd
3 Breleigh Cooke
10 Hannah Drzyzga
22 Erin Hespelt
25 Sierra Johnson
17 Lauryn Johnston
5 Tamryn Krechko
11 Kayleigh Mahannah
15 Corey Matejek
16 Luca Matejek
19 Gia Moulton
26 Brianna Neipp
30 Addison O'Connor
4 Ava Riddell
28 Isabelle Sevigny
1 Elisabeth Snell
2 Isabel Sperrazza
7 Jordyn Woodbury

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 8:35AM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Enrico Fermi High School->6 Enfield,CT
Windsor
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 10:45AM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Enrico Fermi High School->6 Enfield,CT
Agawam
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 2 1:20PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Enrico Fermi High School->6 Enfield,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 2:30PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Nevers Park->field 1 South Windsor,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 4:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Northwest park->Bowl field (farthest to the right) windsor,CT
Windsor
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 6:00PM 1st Annual Kickoff Night Suffield High (Stadium) West Suffield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 10:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Cervione #3->Cervione #3 West Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 3:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Babbs->Babbs Suffield,CT
Tolland
GAME ID #5812727
Sun Sep 23 12:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] 1 GU13 DIV 2 ,CT
GU13 DIV 2 Mitchell (Canton) (CTN) 2
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 4:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Memorial field #4->4 canton,CT
Canton
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 3:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Cervione #3->Cervione #3 West Suffield,CT
Simsbury
GAME ID #5812725
Sun Sep 30 12:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] 0 GU13 DIV 2 ,CT
Jaguars (Avon) (AVON) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 11:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Babbs->Babbs Suffield,CT
Avon
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 4 5:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Bruce #2 far (middle field)
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 5:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Bruce #2 far (middle field)
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 11 5:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Bruce #2 far (middle field)
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Bruce #2 far (middle field)
Practice
GAME ID #5812722
Sun Oct 14 1:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] 1 GU13 DIV 2 ,CT
Girls U13 Blue (Glastonbury Hartwell) (GHSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 11:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Addison Park->#3 glastonbury,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 5:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Bruce #2 far (middle field)
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 18 5:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Bruce #2 far (middle field)
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Babbs->Babbs Suffield,CT
Canton
GAME ID #5812719
Sun Oct 21 1:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] 0 GU13 DIV 2 ,CT
Girls U13A (South Windsor) (SWSC) 5
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 3:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Babbs->Babbs Suffield,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 5:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Bruce #2 far (middle field)
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 25 5:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Bruce #2 far (middle field)
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 11:00AM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Babbs->Babbs Suffield,CT
Avon
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 5:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Bruce #2 far (middle field)
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 1 5:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Bruce #2 far (middle field)
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 6:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Suffield High (Stadium) West Suffield,CT
Windsor Locks
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 5:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Bruce #2 far (middle field)
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 8 5:00PM Suffield SC 2006 [GU13] Bruce #2 far (middle field)
Practice