Team Connect by Stack Sports

Suffield SC 2008 [BU11]

Competitive | Suffield Soccer Club

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jonathan Carter Assistant Coach
Christopher Parker Assistant Coach
Louis Riccelli Head Coach
Hilary Sevigny Team Manager

Roster

# Name Position
7 Alexander Carter
16 Ian Collins
4 Harrison Consedine
32 Nicholas Flynn
18 Carter Gnatek
19 Austin Hall
35 Christopher Hidalgo
5 Landon Kozaczka
6 Connor Mandirola
39 Sean Noble
25 Colin Parker
8 Nicholas Riccelli
17 Carter Schermerhorn
10 Ethan Sevigny
11 Ronan Sullivan
12 Cole Tkacz
29 Noah Turton

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Aug 31 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 4 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 7 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 3:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Firehouse Field->Front field Somers,CT
Somers
GAME ID #5812962
Sun Sep 9 12:00AM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] 3 BU11 DIV 4 ,CT
Boys U11 (East Granby) (EGSA) 2
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 3:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 (Packard) Suffield,CT
East Granby
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 5:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 (Packard) Suffield,CT
SSC 2007/2008 White [BU12/11]
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 6:00PM 1st Annual Kickoff Night Suffield High (Stadium) West Suffield,CT
 
GAME ID #5812960
Sun Sep 16 12:00AM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] 6 BU11 DIV 4 ,CT
BU11 DIV 4 Romano (Somers) (SOMERS) 6
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 1:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Firehouse Field->Front field Somers,CT
Somers
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 21 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 9:30AM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Saxe Middle School Field #2 New Canaan,CT
New Canaan
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 12:00AM Bye Weekend (no league game)
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 28 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 3:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Veterans Park Manchester,CT
Manchester SC
GAME ID #5812951
Sun Sep 30 1:00AM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] 4 BU11 DIV 4 ,CT
BU11 DIV 4 Leahy (Wethersfield) (WGDRSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 3:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 (Packard) Suffield,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 5 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 3:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 (Packard) Suffield,CT
Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 12:00AM Columbus Day Weekend (no league game)
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 12 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 1:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Northwest park->Barn Field (farthest field left) windsor,CT
Windsor
GAME ID #5812948
Sun Oct 14 1:00AM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] 3 BU11 DIV 4 ,CT
BU11C_2008 (West Hartford) (WHSC) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 12:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Whiting Lane School lower field->Lower Field West Hartford,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 19 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 3:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 (Packard) Suffield,CT
East Windsor
GAME ID #5812943
Sun Oct 21 1:00AM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] 4 BU11 DIV 4 ,CT
U-11 (Cromwell) (CCSC) 2
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 3:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 (Packard) Suffield,CT
Cromwell
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 26 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 4:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Memorial Field # 2->#2 Canton,CT
Canton
GAME ID #5812938
Sun Oct 28 12:00AM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] 1 BU11 DIV 4 ,CT
Plainville United - U11 Boys (PSC) 2
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 9:00AM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Rye Street Park->#9 South Windsor,CT
HK U11 B- LoGiudice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 10:30AM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Rye Street Park->#9 South Windsor,CT
SWSC BU11B
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 12:45PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Rye Street Park->#9 South Windsor,CT
Greenwich Valencia
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 3:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Rye Street Park->#9 South Windsor,CT
Windsor Locks Lightning
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 2 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 12:30PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Norton Park->Back field-by picnic area Plainville,CT
Plainville
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 9 5:15PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 near (Packard) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 3:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Bruce #1 (Packard) Suffield,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 8 5:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Suffield HS Gymnasium->Court #1 West Suffield,CT
Vale2 #3
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 15 5:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Suffield HS Gymnasium->Court #2 West Suffield,CT
Futsal & Street Soccer #7
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 22 4:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Suffield HS Gymnasium->Court #2 West Suffield,CT
Glen Celtic America B10 #2
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 5 4:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Suffield HS Gymnasium->Court #1 West Suffield,CT
Vale1 #1
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 12 4:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Suffield HS Gymnasium->Court #2 West Suffield,CT
Bloomfield Soccer B10 #4
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 12 5:00PM Suffield SC 2008 [BU11] Suffield HS Gymnasium->Court #2 West Suffield,CT
Suffield SC B10 #5