Team Connect by Stack Sports

Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09]

Competitive | Suffield Soccer Club

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Hanna Krol Team Manager
Christopher Parent Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
9 Szymon Barszcz
10 Andrew Catterton
11 Tyler Catterton
19 John Dolan
20 Micah Fisher
8 Edward Krol
21 Lucas Parent
22 Noah White
29 John Williams
15 Oliver Williams

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Aug 29 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Aug 31 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 5 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 7 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 9:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Fleming field->Fleming Suffield,CT
Granby
GAME ID #5813163
Sun Sep 9 12:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] 6 BU9 DIV 3 ,CT
U-09 Boys - White Team (Granby) (ROVERS) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 11:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Rovers field 3 Granby,CT
Granby
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 6:00PM 1st Annual Kickoff Night Suffield High (Stadium) West Suffield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 1:00PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Veterans Memorial field Windsor Locks,CT
Windsor Locks
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 21 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 4:00PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Curtis Field, Field E->E Simsbury,CT
Simsbury
GAME ID #5813154
Sun Sep 23 12:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] 3 BU9 DIV 3 ,CT
BU9 DIV 3 Platt (Canton) (CTN) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 11:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Canton
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 28 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Veterans Memorial Soccer Complex->FIELD #2 Manchester,CT
Manchester
GAME ID #5813151
Sun Sep 30 1:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] 1 BU9 DIV 3 ,CT
BU9 DIV 3 Wilikinson (Rocky Hill) (RHSC) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 4:45PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] West Hill Elementary School->lower field Rocky Hill,CT
Rocky Hill
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 5 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 12 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5813146
Sun Oct 14 1:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] 4 BU9 DIV 3 ,CT
Boys Academy White (Enfield) (ESC) 2
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 11:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 6:00PM SMC vs AIC Ronald J. Abdow Field Springfield,MA
 
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 19 5:00PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Glover Complex field 1B West Hartford,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #5813144
Sun Oct 21 1:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] 4 BU9 DIV 3 ,CT
BU09C_2011 (West Hartford) (WHSC) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 11:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 26 5:00PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 12:00AM South Windsor Tournament South Windsor,CT
 
GAME ID #5813140
Sun Oct 28 1:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] 0 BU9 DIV 3 ,CT
BU9 DIV 3 Burzynski (Somers) (SOMERS) 5
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 2 5:00PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 1:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Sokol field Somers,CT
Somers
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 9 5:00PM Suffield SC 2010 Cougars [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice