Team Connect by Stack Sports

Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09]

Competitive | Suffield Soccer Club

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Vincent Diana Assistant Coach
Brandon Hayward Assistant Coach
Margaret Van Cott Team Manager
George Van Cott Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
12 Kaiden Alimberti Charland
3 Max Beluzo
6 Jackson Brown
36 Mason Cerkanowicz
14 Sebastian Diana
16 Luke Halasi-Kun
17 Preston Hayward
18 Mark Tallis
15 Finnan Tobey
4 Andrew Van Cott

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Aug 29 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Aug 31 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 5 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 7 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 11:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Somers
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 6:00PM 1st Annual Kickoff Night Suffield High (Stadium) West Suffield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 12:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Salmon Brook Park->3 Granby,CT
Granby
GAME ID #5810005
Sun Sep 16 1:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] 3 BU9 DIV 4 ,CT
Boys U09 White (Glastonbury Hartwell) (GHSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 9:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Glastonbury Glastonbury,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 21 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 2:15PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Curtis Park->field D Simsbury (Field E),CT
Simsbury
GAME ID #5810001
Sun Sep 23 1:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] 0 BU9 DIV 4 ,CT
Boys Academy Green (Enfield) (ESC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 5:00PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 28 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #5810000
Sun Sep 30 1:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] 1 BU9 DIV 4 ,CT
U9 Boys United 2018-2019 (Manchester) (MANSC) 6
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 1:00PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Veteran's Memorial Soccer Complex->Field #2 Manchester,CT
Manchester
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 5 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 10:15AM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09]
Avon
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 12 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 1:00PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Tunxis Meade Park->Field 3 Farmington,CT
Farmington
GAME ID #5809995
Sun Oct 14 1:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] 2 BU9 DIV 4 ,CT
WLSC U9Boys (Windsor Locks) (WLSC) 4
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 5:00PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Road (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Windsor Locks
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 19 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 6:00PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Windsor Locks Windsor Locks,CT
Windsor Locks
GAME ID #5809994
Sun Oct 21 1:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] 2 BU9 DIV 4 ,CT
U09 Boys (Portland) (PORT) 5
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 10:45AM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Portland Field Portland,CT
Portland
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 26 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09]
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 31 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 2 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 9 5:30PM Suffield SC 2010 Bobcats [BU09] Thompsonville Rd (Fleming Fields) Suffield,CT
Practice